RPL Assessment Categories

There are 5 Assessment Categories:

1. Gymsport Coach Accreditation 
2. Additional Gymsport Coach Accreditation 
3. Current Competency Coach Assessment - Please contact your State Association to organise this.
4. FIG Judge Accreditation

Please click on the box below for an overview of Assessment Categories, and to find out about who it is for, any restrictions and any additional requirements.


RPL Assessment Categories
(Adobe PDF File)