2017 GACT Event Calendar


Date Discipline  Name of Event Host Club
/Venue
Closing Date for
Athlete Entries
Sunday, 5 March
 
 MAG Trial #1 L6-10
WVGC 13/02/2017
Sunday, 19 March
  WAG Trial #1 L6-10
SCGC
27/02/2017
Sunday, 26 March
  MAG Trial #2 L6-10
SCGC
13/02/2017
Sunday, 26 March
  TRP Qualifier #1
WVGC
6/03/2017
Sunday, 26 March
  WAG Trial #2 L6-10
CCGC
27/02/2017
Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 April
  NSW TRP/ACRO/RG Senior State Championships
NSW
See Gymnastics NSW
Saturday, 8 April 
  WAG Senior State Championships Day #1 L6-10
SCGC
27/02/2017
Sunday, 9 April 
   ACRO Senior State Championships L6+
WVGC
13/03/2017
Sunday, 9 April 
  MAG Senior State Championships L6-10
WVGC
13/02/2017
Sunday, 9 April 
  WAG Senior State Championships Day #2 L6-10
SCGC
27/02/2017
Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 June   GfA Skills Day WVGC
Sunday, 23 July 
  MAG Competition #1 L1-5
SCGC 26/06/2017
Sunday, 30 July 
  WAG Club Competition #1 L5-10
CCGC
3/07/2017
Sunday, 6 August 
  WAG Competition #1 L3-5    
WVGC
10/07/2017
Sunday, 13 August 
  MAG Competition #2 L1-5
SCGC
26/06/2017
Sunday, 20 August
  WAG Competition #2 L3-5
SCGC
10/07/2017
Sunday, 27 August 
  WAG Club Grading L5-10
SCGC
3/07/2017
Sunday, 27 August 
   ACRO Junior State Championships L1-5
WVGC
31/07/2017
Sunday, 3 September
  MAG Junior State Championships L1-5  
WVGC
26/06/2017
Sunday, 3 September 
  WAG Junior State Championships L3-5
CCGC
10/07/2017
Saturday, 9 September 
  GfA Awards Day #1 (4pm -)   
WVGC 14/08/2017
Sunday, 10 September 
  GfA Awards Day #2 (all day)
WVGC 14/08/2017
         


Launceston PCYC
Launceston PCYC

2016 Events Calendar

Date

Name of Event

Venue

GACT EVENTS



Sunday, 6 March 2016 MAG L6-10 - Trial #1 Southern Canberra
Sunday, 6 March 2016 WAG L6-10 - Trial #1 Canberra City
Sunday, 20 March 2016 MAG L6-10 - Trial #2 Woden Valley
Sunday, 20 March 2016 WAG L6-10 - Trial #2 Southern Canberra
Sunday, 10 April 2016 MAG L6-10 - State Titles Woden Valley
Saturday 9 April & Sunday 10 April 2016 WAG L6-10 - State Titles Canberra City
Sunday, 5 June 2016 GFA Skills Day Canberra City
Saturday 9th July 2016 MAG L1-5 Comp #1 Woden Valley
Sunday, 31 July 2016 WAG Club Levels 5-10 Comp #1
Canberra City
Sunday, 31 July 2016 MAG L1-5 Comp #2 Southern Canberra
Sunday, 7 August 2016 WAG ALP L3-5 Comp #1 Southern Canberra
Sunday, 21 August 2016 WAG ALP L3-5 Comp #2 Canberra City
Sunday, 21 August 2016 GFA Awards Day Woden Valley
Sunday, 28 August 2016  WAG Club Levels 5-10 Comp #2
 Southern Canberra
Sunday, 28 August 2016 MAG L1-5 Junior State Championships
Woden Valley
Sunday, 4 September 2016 ACRO State titles 1-5
Skills Day Acro REC
Woden Valley
Sunday, 4 September 2016 WAG L3-5 Junior State Championships
Southern Canberra
Sunday, 11 September 2016 TRP Rec Competition tbc
Sunday, 13 November 2016 GfA Gymfest Woden Valley






CLUB INVITATIONALS



Sunday, 28 February 2016 WAG L1-2 Invitational Canberra City
Sunday, 28 February 2016 MAG L0 Invitational Canberra City
Sunday, 3 July 2016 MAG L0 Invitational tbc
Sunday, 3 July 2016 WAG WVCG ALP Invitational L1-2 Woden Valley
Tuesday 30 August 2016
 Woden Valley TRP Invitational
Tuggeranong Archery Club
Thursday 1 September
 Woden Valley TRP Invitational
Tuggeranong Archery Club
Sunday, 11 September 2016 SCGC Invitational WAG L1-2 Southern Canberra
Sunday, 11 September 2016 SCGC Invitational MAG L0 Southern Canberra