MAG Gymsport Committee

Within the ACT MAG is managed by a Gymsport Committee (GC) comprising the Technical Chair working with other committee members. This committee organises the calendar of events and maintains a set of technical regulations which control the various competitions and gradings.

The GC is also responsible for assisting with the education for MAG coaches and judges, through clinics and judges courses, so that updating opportunities are available to all.

2020 Men’s Artistic Gymnastics Gymsport Committee

Technical Chair Tony Falzarano
Judging Coordinator Patrick Redfern
General Member Tae Tyrrel
General Member Dave Norgate
General Member Volha (Olga) Yermakova
Observer Alexander Barras
Observer Kane O'Brien

For further information about Gymsport Committees please refer to the Gymsport Committee ByLaw.

Gymsport Committee ByLaw
(Adobe PDF File)